Become a Member   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Search
Past Presidents


The following is a list of Past Presidents from the CICA’s inception till its present time. These individuals should be remembered for the time they took on a volunteer basis away from their families and business to maintain and further the development of the CICA.


2018-                   Chris Hyson

2014-2018           Stephen Geckeler

2011-2014           Dave Pijnenburg
2008-2011           Curtis Anderson
2004-2007           Glenn Moore and Jesse Anderson
2002-2004           Adele McCarthy
2000-2002           Kenneth McCartney
1999-2000           Michael Palotta
1997-1998           Diane Toth
1995-1996           Michael Fournier
1993-1994           Gary Jachym
1992-1993           William Gallagher
1990-1991           Jesse Anderson
1988-1989           Glenn Moore

Featured Members
Diane TothFor years of distinguished service Diane Toth received a lifetime membership with CICA!
Louis TothFor years of distinguished service Louis Toth received a lifetime membership with CICA!

Connecticut Irrigation Contractors Association is professionally managed by Association Resources, Inc. a charter accredited association management company.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal