Become a Member   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
CICAU J3 & J4 Class-September 2018
9/28/2018
Location: Hamden, Connecticut    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
Water Sustainability Workshop
9/24/2018
Time: 8:00 AM
Water Sustainability Workshop

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
2018 CICA Memorial Scholarship Golf Tournament
9/20/2018
Location: Middlefield, Connecticut    Time: 7:00 AM
2018 CICA Memorial Scholarship Golf Tournament

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
CICA Board of Directors
7/12/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
 

Monday, April 2, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
CICA University 2018
3/15/2018 » 3/16/2018
Location: Ledyard, Connecticut    Time: 8:00am- 4:30pm
CICA University 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
CICAU J3 & J4 Class
12/15/2017
Location: Hamden, Connecticut    Time: 7:30 AM
 
CICA Night with the Pack-Wolf Pack Game
12/15/2017
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 7:15 PM
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
Irrigation Show and Education Conference
11/6/2017 » 11/10/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida   
Irrigation Show and Education Conference

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
2017 CICA Annual Meeting
10/25/2017
Location: Hamden, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 15, 2017

 
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
CICA U J4 Class
9/29/2017
Location: Hamden, Connecticut    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar
Featured Members
Diane TothFor years of distinguished service Diane Toth received a lifetime membership with CICA!
Louis TothFor years of distinguished service Louis Toth received a lifetime membership with CICA!


Connecticut Irrigation Contractors Association is professionally managed by Association Resources, Inc. a charter accredited association management company.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal