Become a Member   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
NE Expo Exhibitor & Sponsor
2/25/2020
Location: Mashantucket, Connecticut    Time: 9:00 AM Set Up
NE Expo Exhibitor & Sponsor

Monday, February 24, 2020

 
Northeast Irrigation Expo and Conference
2/24/2020 » 2/26/2020
Location: Mashantucket, Connecticut   
Northeast Irrigation Expo and Conference

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
J3 & J4 Education Classes - Dec. 13, 2019
12/13/2019
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 7:30 AM
J3 & J4 Education Classes - Dec. 13, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
CICA Annual Meeting
10/30/2019
Location: Stratford, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
CICAU J4 Class September 2019
9/27/2019
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 8:30 AM
CICAU J4 Class September 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
2019 CICA Memorial Scholarship Golf Tournament
9/19/2019
Location: Middlefield    Time: 7:00 AM
2019 CICA Memorial Scholarship Golf Tournament

Sunday, July 28, 2019

 
2019 Family Day Lake Compounce
7/28/2019
Location: Bristol, Connecticut    Time: 11 am - 10 pm
2019 Family Day Lake Compounce

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
 

Monday, April 1, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
CICA University 2019
3/7/2019
Location: Meriden, Connecticut   
CICA University 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
2019 MALCP Winter Lawn Care Conference
1/23/2019
Time: 7:00 AM
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
CICAU J3 & J4 Class-December 2018
12/14/2018
Location: Hamden, Connecticut    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Annual Meeting & General Membership Meeting
11/7/2018
Location: East Haven, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
CICA & CGKA-Vermeer Demo Day
10/15/2018
Location: Hamden, Connecticut    Time: 4:00 PM
CICA & CGKA-Vermeer Demo Day
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar
Featured Members
Diane TothFor years of distinguished service Diane Toth received a lifetime membership with CICA!
Louis TothFor years of distinguished service Louis Toth received a lifetime membership with CICA!


Connecticut Irrigation Contractors Association is professionally managed by Association Resources, Inc. a charter accredited association management company.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal