Become a Member   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
 

Monday, April 1, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
CICA University 2019
3/7/2019
Location: Meriden, Connecticut   
CICA University 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
2019 MALCP Winter Lawn Care Conference
1/23/2019
Time: 7:00 AM
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
CICAU J3 & J4 Class-December 2018
12/14/2018
Location: Hamden, Connecticut    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Annual Meeting & General Membership Meeting
11/7/2018
Location: East Haven, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
CICA & CGKA-Vermeer Demo Day
10/15/2018
Location: Hamden, Connecticut    Time: 4:00 PM
CICA & CGKA-Vermeer Demo Day

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
CICAU J3 & J4 Class-September 2018
9/28/2018
Location: Hamden, Connecticut    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
Water Sustainability Workshop
9/24/2018
Time: 8:00 AM
Water Sustainability Workshop

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
2018 CICA Memorial Scholarship Golf Tournament
9/20/2018
Location: Middlefield, Connecticut    Time: 7:00 AM
2018 CICA Memorial Scholarship Golf Tournament

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
CICA Board of Directors
7/12/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
 

Monday, April 2, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
CICA University 2018
3/15/2018 » 3/16/2018
Location: Ledyard, Connecticut    Time: 8:00am- 4:30pm
CICA University 2018
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

9/27/2019
CICAU J4 Class September 2019

Featured Members
Diane TothFor years of distinguished service Diane Toth received a lifetime membership with CICA!
Louis TothFor years of distinguished service Louis Toth received a lifetime membership with CICA!


Connecticut Irrigation Contractors Association is professionally managed by Association Resources, Inc. a charter accredited association management company.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal