Become a Member   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Search
Scholarship Recipients
Share |






2009 Scholarship Recipients
Abigail Stein, Elizabeth LaMay, Kaitlin Crean, Sarah McGuire



2010 Scholarship Recipients
John Scott Somavilla, Megan Palotta, Elizabeth LaMay (not pictured)




2011 Scholarship Recipients
Alysia Colandrea, John Scott Somavilla, Elizabeth LaMay, Abigail Stein, Amanda Stein,
Glenn Moore, Scholarship Committee; Dave Pijnenburg, President Elect





2012 Scholarship Recipients
Elizabeth LaMay, Nicole Sommavilla, Jr., Gordon Crean, Jamison Buchanan, William Centola,

and Alysia Marie Colandrea




2014 Scholarship Recipients
Christopher Stein and Alyssa Feldman
Pictured with Scholarship Committee Chair, Glenn Moore



2015 Scholarship Recipients
Pictured: Zachary Teixeira, Christopher Stein, Brendan Kealy, and Alyssa Feldman
Not pictured: Austin Anderson, Thomas Kealy, Stephanie Zima, Bridget McCarthy, and Jack McCartney

Connecticut Irrigation Contractors Association is professionally managed by Association Resources, Inc. a charter accredited association management company.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal